Real Estate communication since 2008

For over 10 years on the road as consultant, PR manager and press spokesman in the real estate market

Since 2008 I have been working in Berlin on the agency and corporate side of real estate communication, most recently as press spokesman for ImmobilienScout24 at the interface of the real estate and digital economy.

I came to PR through journalism, like so many colleagues in the industry. I finished my newspaper traineeship at the local newspaper Wochenspiegel in the Eifel and the Berlin branch of the Henri Nannen School. I then studied political science at the University of Bonn and worked as a journalist, copywriter and content manager. With a master's degree in my pocket, I moved to Berlin in 2006. After a traineeship at the international PR agency Ketchum, I started to concentrate on PR and marketing for real estate companies in 2008.

After several years as a senior PR consultant and department head at the real estate PR agency Ummen Communications and a position as spokesman at ImmobilienScout24, I started my own business in summer 2019. The mission of PR Consulting Frank GmbH is to help shape the digitalisation of real estate communication. There is still a lot to do!

 

I have advised and supported numerous clients over the past years:: Asset Profiler, bulwiengesa, Bouwfonds, Corpus Sireo, Cushman & Wakefield, FAP, F+B, Frankonia Eurobau, Groth Group, immexa, ImmobilienScout24, Kondor Wesssels, LBS West, Pandion, Strabag, Terragon, Thamm & Partner, Wertgrund and many other companies in the real estate industry.

To position real estate companies and their projects is a strategic challenge, which can only be mastered with experience, also due to the digitalization of communication.

Tobias Frank, PR Consulting Frank GmbH

©2019 by PR Consulting Frank GmbH

Imprint & Privacy

Immobilienkommunikation seit 2008

Seit über 10 Jahren als Berater, PR-Manager und Pressesprecher im Immobilienmarkt unterwegs

Seit 2008 bin ich in Berlin auf Agentur- und Unternehmensseite in der Immobilienkommunikation unterwegs, zuletzt als Pressesprecher von ImmobilienScout24 an der Schnittstelle von Immobilien- und Digitalwirtschaft.

 

Zur PR bin ich über den Journalismus gekommen, wie so viele Branchenkollegen. Mein Zeitungsvolontariat absolvierte ich bei dem Lokalblatt Wochenspiegel in der Eifel und dem damaligen Berliner Ableger der Henri-Nannen-Schule. Im Anschluss studierte ich an der Rheinischen Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn Politikwissenschaft, arbeitete nebenbei als Journalist, Texter und Contentmanager. Mit dem Magister in der Tasche zog es mich 2006 nach Berlin. Nach einem Traineeship bei der internationalen PR-Agentur Ketchum konzentrierte sich meine Tätigkeit bereits ab 2008 auf PR und Marketing für Immobilienfirmen.

Nach einigen Jahren als Senior PR-Berater und Abteilungsleiter bei der Immobilien-PR-Agentur Ummen Communications sowie einer Anstellung als Pressesprecher bei ImmobilienScout24 folgte im Sommer 2019 mein Schritt in die Selbständigkeit. Die Mission der PR Consulting Frank GmbH ist die Mitgestaltung der Digitalisierung der Immobilienkommunikation. Es ist noch jede Menge zu tun!

 

Ich habe in den vergangenen Jahren zahlreiche Kunden beraten und unterstützt: Asset Profiler, bulwiengesa, Bouwfonds, Corpus Sireo, Cushman & Wakefield, FAP, F+B, Frankonia Eurobau, Groth Gruppe, immexa, ImmobilienScout24, Kondor Wesssels, LBS West, Pandion, Strabag, Terragon, Thamm & Partner, Wertgrund und viele andere Unternehmen der Immobilienbranche.

Immobilienunternehmen und ihre Projekte öffentlich zu positionieren ist auch durch die Digitalisierung der Kommunikation eine strategische Herausforderung, die nur mit Erfahrung zu bewältigen ist. Wie ich mich in der Immobilienbranche bewege, zeigt der Blogartikel "Immobilienwirtschaft - seit 2008". Mehr zu meinem digitalen Werdegang in der Kommunikationsbranche im Blogartikel "Digitalkompetenz - seit 2001".

Tobias Frank, PR Consulting Frank GmbH