Projects & clients in real estate PR, social media and real estate marketing

BRIGHT Industrial Investment

BRIGHT Industrial Investment GmbH is a real estate company focusing on project development, investment and asset management. The company is based in Berlin and operates nationwide, concentrating on real estate projects in the light industrial and secondary office segments.

PR Consulting Frank is responsible for the positioning of BRIGHT in the business network LinkedIn and in general in the press and public.
https://bright-industrial.de

pr consulting frank, immobilien pr, social media immobilien

Bundesverband öffentlich bestellter und vereidigter sowie qualifizierter Sachverständiger e.V. (BVS)

As the largest association of publicly certified and qualified experts in Germany, BVS has around 3,000 members, organized in 12 federal state associations and 13 specialist associations. They are active in over 250 specialist fields and meet the highest standards in the field of expert knowledge: In principle, all members are publicly certified and qualified by government agencies or institutions authorized by law. PR Consulting Frank is the external press office of BVS and is responsible for the association's media relations.

www.bvs-ev.de

pr consulting frank, verband pr,  pressestelle verband

Thamm & Partner

The Berlin-based developer Thamm & Partner is building a landmark new building with residential apartments in Leipzig's new Lindenauer Hafen district. PR Consulting Frank's task is real estate marketing and PR: The brand HAFEN EINS Leipzig was created, a construction sign and a project website were created, drone films of the building site and the new quarter were implemented and prepared for YouTube, the press release for the topping-out ceremony was created. The construction project is scheduled for completion in 2021. www.hafen-eins-leipzig.de

immobilienmarketing, immobilien pr, immobilien social media

SOLARIMO

PR Consulting Frank supported the communications team of tenant power provider SOLARIMO from 2019 to 2021. Tenant electricity is a contribution to climate protection and an important component of the energy system transformation. Solar systems can supply rented flats in apartment buildings with cheap and clean electricity. SOLARIMO takes care of everything from consulting, planning and installation of the PV system, to handling with the tenants and servicing and maintenance of the technology.

https://solarimo.de

pr consulting frank, immobilien pr, wohnungswirtschaft pr

ImmobilienScout24

As an external press spokesman and senior PR manager, Tobias Frank supported the market-leading real estate portal in communication in 2019. The identification and positioning of topics at EXPO REAL 2019 was a great success, and integrated communication projects for product and marketing support, for example for the new building segment of ImmobilienScout24, were also very successful.

www.immobilienscout24.de

pr consulting frank, immobilien pr, immobilien social media, digitale immobilienkommunikation

Quartier MZ

A new urban quarter with around 60,000 square meters of usable space is being built in the north of Berlin. PR Consulting Frank was responsible for writing the text for the "Quartier MZ" website in 2019. It was important to the real estate manager Kintyre and the web agency imexx that the texts are written in a professional manner in the sense of the real estate industry and that they are readable and informative for residents and interested parties. Short teasers with headlines sum up the USPs of the new city quarter.

pr consulting frank, immobilien pr, immobilienmarketing berlin

Projekte & Kunden aus Immobilien PR, Social Media und Immobilienmarketing

BRIGHT Industrial Investment

Die BRIGHT Industrial Investment GmbH ist ein Immobilienunternehmen mit Fokus auf Projektentwicklung, Investment sowie Asset Management. Das Unternehmen mit Sitz in Berlin ist bundesweit tätig und konzentriert sich auf Immobilienprojekte in den Segmenten Light Industrial und Secondary Office. PR Consulting Frank ist für die Positionierung von BRIGHT im Business-Netzwerk LinkedIn sowie allgemein in Presse und Öffentlichkeit zuständig.

https://bright-industrial.de

 

pr consulting frank, immobilien pr, social media immobilien

Bundesverband öffentlich bestellter und vereidigter sowie qualifizierter Sachverständiger e.V. (BVS)

Als bundesweit mitgliedsstärkste Vereinigung öffentlich bestellter und vereidigter Sachverständiger gehören dem BVS rund 3.000 Sachverständige an, organisiert in 12 Landes- und 13 Fachverbänden. Sie sind auf über 250 Sachgebieten tätig und erfüllen die höchsten Standards im Sachverständigenwesen: Grundsätzlich sind alle Mitglieder öffentlich bestellt und vereidigt, anderweitig durch staatliche Stellen oder durch Gesetz befugte Institutionen hoheitlich beliehen oder zertifiziert. PR Consulting Frank ist die externe Pressestelle des BVS und verantwortet die Medienarbeit des Verbandes.

www.bvs-ev.de
 

pr consulting frank, verband pr,  pressestelle verband

Thamm & Partner

Der Berliner Bauträger Thamm & Partner errichtet im neuen Leipziger Stadtquartier Lindenauer Hafen einen markanten Neubau mit Eigentumswohnungen. PR Consulting Frank verantwortet  Immobilienmarketing und Immobilien-PR: Die Wort-Bild-Marke HAFEN EINS Leipzig wurde geschaffen, es wurden ein Bauschild und eine Projektwebseite erstellt, Drohnenfilme vom Baugrundstück und dem Neubauquartier wurden umgesetzt und für Youtube aufbereitet, die Pressearbeit zum Richtfest umgesetzt. Das Bauprojekt soll im Jahr 2021 fertiggestellt werde.

www.hafen-eins-leipzig.de

immobilienmarketing, immobilien pr, immobilien social media

SOLARIMO

PR Consulting Frank unterstützte von 2019 bis 2021 das Kommunikationsteam des Mieterstromanbieters SOLARIMO. Mieterstrom ist ein Beitrag zum Klimaschutz und ein wichtiger Baustein der Energiewende. Solaranlagen können Mietwohnungen in Mehrfamilienhäusern mit kostengünstigem und sauberem Strom versorgen. Von der Beratung über die Planung und die Errichtung der PV-Anlage, bis hin zu Abwicklung mit den Mietern sowie die Wartung und Instandhaltung der Technik – um all das kümmert sich SOLARIMO.

https://solarimo.de

 

pr consulting frank, immobilien pr, wohnungswirtschaft pr

ImmobilienScout24

Als externer Pressesprecher und Senior PR-Manager hat Tobias Frank das marktführende Immobilienportal im Jahr 2019 in der Kommunikation unterstützt. Ein großer Erfolg war die Themenfindung und Positionierung auf der EXPO REAL 2019. Weiterhin sehr erfolgreich waren integrierte Kommunikationsprojekte zur Produkt- und Marketingunterstützung, zum Beispiel für das Neubau-Segment von ImmobilienScout24.

www.immobilienscout24.de

pr consulting frank, immobilien pr, immobilien social media, digitale immobilienkommunikation

Quartier MZ

Im Berliner Norden entsteht ein neues Stadtquartier mit rund 60.000 Quadratmeter Nutzfläche. Für die Projektwebseite des "Quartier MZ" war PR Consulting Frank im Jahr 2019 mit der Texterstellung beauftragt. Dem Immobilienmanager Kintyre und der Webagentur imexx war wichtig, dass die Texte sowohl fachlich im Sinne der Immobilienwirtschaft geschrieben werden als auch für Anwohner und Interessierte lesbar und informativ sind. Kurze Teaser mit Headlines bringen die USPs des neuen Stadtquartiers auf den Punkt.

www.maerkisches-quartier.com

pr consulting frank, immobilien pr, immobilienmarketing berlin