The basics of modern property branding

Property brand

Modern real estate marketing creates a property brand in the first step. The real estate-location thus becomes unique, it grows far beyond its postal address. The goal is creative branding oriented to the location and the property concept: The logo creates a visual brand that is much more than just a housenumber. It is important to compare the creative ideas with possibly already existing brands. And the brand name also needs to be individual enough to achieve a good positioning in Google search results on a small budget.
Who we need as a project team: marketing manager, logo design, creative copywriter, artwork.

Construction sign

A construction sign is erected at the construction site. The construction sign is the business card of the parties involved: project developer, craftsmen, architect, planners and sales team. Accordingly, the construction sign should have a stylish design appropriate to the location and the project development. The construction sign - also as a plane or banner, depending on the individual situation - should be large, 4 x 6 meters is usually the minimum size. On the construction sign, the building project is presented as a rendering, so professional renderings are needed that are printable in large format. This task is often performed by architects' offices.
Here the team consists of: Graphic designer, statics, print shop, architect

Website

In addition to the construction sign, property marketing has a further, at least equally important equivalent on the Internet: The project website. The sales department needs a very good website of the real estate project, so that interested parties have the opportunity to view, reserve and finally purchase the property at an early stage. On the website, leads are collected and sales are prepared - the aim is to reach the target groups with suitable content. In addition, the website is a reference for the project developer and should accordingly also pay attention to his search engine optimization (SEO). The real property project's website should include photos and films.
Who do we need in the project team: webdesign, drone photographer, IT administrator, copywriter, content manager

Onlinemarketing

ImmoScout24, Immowelt, ebay classifieds: In Germany, these are the major real estate portals where the real estate agent or sales department posts the property exposé. In addition, modern online marketing enables exposés and links to project websites on Facebook, via Google or other channels to be played out to the relevant target groups. Native Advertising allows special real estates projects to be presented on the websites of leading online media. Especially the distribution to international investors has several new channels for advertising real estate projects to the relevant target groups through the internet.
Who we need: online marketing manager, copywriter, translator, real estate photography

Marketing material

If the real estate project is equipped with an information container or a show apartment, further marketing material will be necessary. Give-aways, info brochures and flyers for interested parties are a must. In addition, high-quality coffee table books can be displayed for interested parties on site, and image films or real estate films can be shown. The laptops or tablets of the sales staff are also equipped with information material, floor plans, renderings and photos.
The project team is recruited according to the requirements of the sales materials: Real estate film team, marketing manager, graphic designer, final artwork, copywriter, print shop, production of advertising material

Public Relations

Construction sites attract attention and arouse the neighbourhood's curiosity. Project development should not only prepare itself reactively for this, but also actively communicate with the public. The least that can be done is to regularly send press releases to the local media. In addition, many other things are possible, depending on the individual construction project and its special features. Journalists are often invited to the roofing ceremony and to the final completion, tours of the construction site are offered in between to interesting construction phases, and interviews with the architect and project developer are offered.
Who we need: PR manager, photographer

©2019-2020 by PR Consulting Frank GmbH

Imprint & Privacy

Das 1 x 1 des Immobilienmarketings

Immobilienmarke

Das moderne Immobilienmarketing schafft im ersten Schritt eine Immobilienmarke. Der Immobilienstandort wird somit unverkennbar, er wächst über seine reine Postadresse weit hinaus. Ziel ist das kreative, an Standort und Immobilienkonzept orientierte Branding: Die Wort-/Bildmarke schafft eine visuelle Marke, die viel mehr ist als nur eine Hausnummer. Wichtig ist der Abgleich der kreativen Ideen mit möglicherweise bereits existierenden Marken. Und der Markenname sollte individuell genug sein, um ohne großes Budget eine gute Positionierung in den Google Suchergebnissen zu erreichen.
Zur Entwicklung der Immobilienmarke stellen wir ein Team zusammen mit Marketing Manager, Logodesign, kreativer Texter, Reinzeichnung.

Bauschild

Das Bauschild ist ein wichtiges Element des Vertriebs. Darüber hinaus ist das Bauschild die Visitenkarte der Beteiligten: Projektentwickler, Handwerker, Bauunternehmer, Architekten, Planer, Generalunternehmer und Vertrieb. Entsprechend sollte das Bauschild mit einem schicken, dem Ort und der Projektentwicklung angemessenen Design aufwarten. Das Bauschild – auch als Plane bzw. Banner, je nach individueller Situation – sollte groß sein, 4 x 6 Meter ist in der Regel das Mindestmaß. Auf dem Bauschild wird das Bauprojekt als Rendering dargestellt, also werden professionelle Renderings gebraucht, die im Großformat druckfähig sind. Diese Aufgabe übernehmen häufig Architekturbüros.
Hier besteht das Team aus: Grafiker, Produktion, Statiker, Druckerei, Architekt

Referenz-Bauschild von PR Consulting Frank auf LinkedIn: Klick

Projektwebseite

Das Bauschild hat ein mindestens genauso wichtiges Pendant im Internet: Die Projektwebseite. Der Vertrieb braucht eine sehr gute Internetseite des Immobilienprojekts, damit Interessenten frühzeitig die Möglichkeit der Besichtigung, der Reservierung und letztendlich des Immobilienkaufs haben. Auf der Webseite werden Leads eingesammelt und Sales vorbereitet – es gilt, mit passendem Content die Zielgruppen zu erreichen. Darüber hinaus ist die Webseite eine Referenz des Projektentwicklers und sollte entsprechend auch auf dessen Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) einzahlen. Auf die Webseite des Immobilienprojekts gehören Fotos und Filme.
Wen brauchen wir im Projektteam: Webdesign, Drohnenfotograf, IT-Administrator, Texter, Content Manager

Referenz-Projektwebseite von PR Consulting Frank: hafen-eins-leipzig.de

Onlinemarketing

ImmoScout24, Immowelt, ebay Kleinanzeigen: Das sind in Deutschland die großen Immobilienportale, in die der Makler bzw. der Vertrieb das Immobilienexposé einstellt. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht das moderne Onlinemarketing, Exposés und Links zu Projektwebseiten auf LinkedIn, Facebook, über Google oder in anderen Kanälen an die relevanten Zielgruppen auszuspielen. Über Native Advertising lassen sich besondere Immobilienprojekte auf den Webseiten führender Onlinemedien ausspielen. Insbesondere der Vertrieb hat durch das Internet einige neue Kanäle zur Bewerbung der Immobilienprojekte bei den relevanten Zielgruppen an der Hand.
Wen wir brauchen: Online Marketing Manager, Texter, Übersetzer, Immobilienfotografie

Marketingmaterial

Wird das Immobilienprojekt mit einem Info-Container oder einer Musterwohnung ausgestattet, wird weiteres Marketingmaterial notwendig. Give-aways, Infobroschüren und Flyer für die Interessenten sind ein Muss. Vor Ort können für Interessenten außerdem hochwertige Coffee Table Books ausliegen sowie Imagefilme bzw. Immobilienfilme abgespielt werden. Auch die Laptops oder Tablets der Vertriebsmitarbeiter werden mit Informationsmaterial, Grundrissen, Renderings und Fotos bestückt.
Das Projektteam bildet sich je nach Anforderung der Vertriebsmittel aus: Immobilienfilm-Team, Marketing Manager, Grafiker, Reinzeichnung, Texter, Druckerei, Werbemittel-Produktion

Public Relations

Baustellen erregen Aufmerksamkeit und wecken die Neugier der Nachbarschaft. Hierauf sollte sich die Projektentwicklung nicht nur reaktiv vorbereiten, sondern aktiv mit der Öffentlichkeit kommunizieren. Das mindeste ist der regelmäßige Versand von Pressemitteilungen an die lokalen Medien. Darüber hinaus ist vieles möglich, das hängt stark vom individuellen Bauprojekt und seinen Besonderheiten ab. Häufig werden Journalisten zu Richtfest und Fertigstellung eingeladen, es werden zwischendurch zu interessanten Bauabschnitten Rundgänge über die Baustelle angeboten, Interviews mit Architekt und Projektentwickler werden angeboten.
Das Team besteht aus: PR Manager, Fotograf

Weitere Referenzen von PR Consulting Frank hier in der Übersicht.