Property PR &  Real Estate Marketing

PR Consulting Frank is specialized in the real estate industry

Each property is unique in its location, architecture and individual use. On the "product side", the real estate industry thus differs fundamentally from most other industries, whose products are generally not location-bound unique pieces. This makes real estate communication a task for professionals with experience in PR consulting for the real estate industry.

Property PR, Real Estate Marketing and Online positioning in the real estate industry are the core competencies of PR Consulting Frank GmbH.

No matter what moves you, together we will find the best set-up for a good working relationship. Get in touch!

PR & communication services

Modern communication for the real estate economy

Brainstorming zum Erfolg

Online positioning in the real estate industry

The positioning on the Internet, especially with b2b target groups, is an integral part of real estate PR. In online marketing, the PR story is extended or adapted to the respective channels. PR Consulting Frank offers content creation for LinkedIn, YouTube as well as the own web pages and Blogs of the enterprises, SEO optimization for target groups in the real estate economy, b2b influencer marketing in the real estate industry. More

Property PR

Property PR brings reputation, reach and relevance. One of the most important PR measures is to address real estate journalists and trade media. Whether press release, expert article or interview: PR Consulting Frank is your contact for planning and implementing your media relations. To reach your b2b target groups in the real estate industry directly, we prepare news and messages for online PR and social media. The LinkedIn network is particularly relevant in the real estate industry. As a professional for real estate communication, PR Consulting Frank takes over the planning and implementation of all PR measures. More

Notebook & Pad
LB2A5975.jpg

Strategic Consulting

You want to strengthen the profile of your company in the industry. Or a new product goes into sales and should be positioned in public and presented in the most interesting way. PR Consulting Frank develops the PR story and creates the framework and the red line for the placement on the appropriate channels of PR and online marketing. To ensure that your message reaches the target group.

Real Estate Marketing

Your project development needs a name, a brand as a logo, a construction sign. And a project website, written in the appropriate tonality. You also want to document the location and the construction site with drone video and photos. Last but not least, the property lives strongly through its visual impression: the individual effect in the concrete location can be impressively shown in photos and videos. PR Consulting Frank plans and controls real estate marketing. Drone recordings, photography and design are carried out by freelancers and independent partners from the PR Consulting Frank network. More

Consulting with basis and goal

Analysis

Listening is the first step of consulting. When it is clear what the goal or problem is, what is new or special, messages and ideas are formed. The match is made with the media agenda: what interests a broad audience, what is relevant for the industry and specialist media. This is the central leitmotif for the concept.

Concept

If you want to succeed with your topics, you have to get to the heart of them. The concept is about clear goals, target groups, core messages, strategy - and the implementation of PR measures. Here creativity is just as important as experience as PR consultants in the real estate industry. Successful real estate PR requires experience in the real estate industry.

Implementation

The implementation of corporate, product or marketing communication is done via PR measures such as press releases, interviews and press briefings. In addition, consultation on trade fair presence and participation in specialist events, online marketing, social media and content strategy are components of modern integrated communication.

I look forward to hearing from you!

PR Consulting Frank GmbH
Cotheniusstr. 11
10407 Berlin

Germany

+49 (0) 151 127 86 280

©2019-2020 by PR Consulting Frank GmbH

Imprint & Privacy

Immobilien PR & Immobilienmarketing

PR Consulting Frank ist spezialisiert auf die Immobilienbranche

Jede Immobilie ist einzigartig in ihrer Lage, Architektur und individuellen Nutzung. Die Immobilienbranche unterscheidet sich damit auf der "Produktseite" fundamental von den meisten anderen Branchen, deren Produkte in der Regel keine ortsgebundenen Einzelstücke sind. Dadurch ist die Immobilienkommunikation eine Aufgabe für Profis mit Erfahrung in der PR-Beratung für die Immobilienwirtschaft.

Immobilien PR, Immobilienmarketing und Online Positionierung in der Immobilienbranche sind die Kernkompetenzen der PR Consulting Frank GmbH.

 

Egal was Sie bewegt, gemeinsam finden wir das beste Set-up einer guten Zusammenarbeit. Melden Sie sich!

Leistungsspektrum

Moderne Kommunikation für die Immobilienwirtschaft

Brainstorming zum Erfolg

Online Positionierung in der Immobilienbranche

Die Positionierung im Internet, insbesondere bei b2b-Zielgruppen, ist ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil der Immobilien PR. Im Onlinemarketing wird die PR-Story verlängert bzw. an die jeweiligen Kanäle angepasst. PR Consulting Frank bietet Content Creation für LinkedIn, YouTube sowie die eigenen Webseiten und Blogs der Unternehmen. Zum Portfolio zählen außerdem SEO-Optimierung für Zielgruppen in der Immobilienwirtschaft sowie b2b-Influencermarketing in der Immobilienbranche. Mehr

Immobilien PR

Immobilien PR bringt Reputation, Reichweite und Relevanz. Eine der wichtigsten PR-Maßnahmen ist die Ansprache von Immobilienjournalisten und Fachmedien. Ob Pressemitteilung, Fachartikel oder Interview: PR Consulting Frank ist Ihr Ansprechpartner für die Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Medienarbeit. Um Ihre b2b-Zielgruppen in der Immobilienbranche direkt zu erreichen, bereiten wir News und Botschaften für Online-PR und Social Media auf. Insbesondere das Netzwerk LinkedIn hat in der Immobilienbranche Relevanz. Als Profi für Immobilienkommunikation übernimmt PR Consulting Frank die Planung und Umsetzung aller PR-Maßnahmen. Mehr

Notebook & Pad
LB2A5975.jpg

Strategieberatung

Sie wollen das Profil Ihres Unternehmens in der Branchenöffentlichkeit schärfen. Oder ein neues Produkt geht in den Vertrieb und soll in der Öffentlichkeit positioniert und interessant präsentiert werden. PR Consulting Frank entwickelt die PR-Story und schafft den Rahmen und den roten Faden für die Ausspielung auf den passenden Kanälen der PR und des Onlinemarketings. Damit Ihre Botschaft bei der Zielgruppe ankommt. Mehr

Immobilienmarketing

Ihre Projektentwicklung braucht einen Namen, eine Wort-Bild-Marke als Logo, ein Bauschild. Und eine Projektwebseite, in passender Tonalität getextet. Außerdem wollen Sie die Lage und die Baustelle mit Drohnenfotografie und -videos dokumentieren. Nicht zuletzt lebt die Immobilie stark durch ihren visuellen Eindruck: Die individuelle Wirkung in der konkreten Lage lässt sich in Fotos und Videos eindrucksvoll zeigen. PR Consulting Frank konzipiert und steuert das Immobilienmarketing. Drohnenaufnahmen, Fotografie und Design übernehmen Freelancer und selbständige Partner aus dem Netzwerk von PR Consulting Frank. Mehr

Beratung mit Grundlage und Ziel

Analyse

Zuhören ist der erste Schritt der Beratung. Wenn klar ist, um welches Ziel es geht, was neu oder besonders ist, formen sich Botschaften und Ideen. Dabei erfolgt der Abgleich mit der Medienagenda: Was interessiert ein breites Publikum, was ist für die Branche und Fachmedien von Relevanz. Hieraus ergibt sich der rote Faden für das Konzept.

Konzept

Wer mit seinen Themen überzeugen will, muss sie auf den Punkt bringen. Beim Konzept geht es um klare Ziele, Zielgruppen, Kernbotschaften, Strategie – und um die Umsetzung der PR-Maßnahmen. Hierbei ist Kreativität ebenso wichtig wie Erfahrung als PR-Berater in der Immobilienwirtschaft. Erfolgreiche Immobilien-PR setzt Erfahrung in der Immobilienbranche voraus.

Umsetzung

Die Umsetzung der Unternehmens- oder Marketingkommunikation erfolgt über PR-Maßnahmen wie Pressemitteilung, Interview und Pressegespräch. Zusätzlich sind Beratung zu Messeauftritt und Teilnahme an Fachveranstaltungen, Onlinemarketing, Social Media und Contentstrategie Bestandteile der modernen integrierten Kommunikation.

Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

PR Consulting Frank GmbH
Cotheniusstr. 11
10407 Berlin

+49 (0) 151 127 86 280